Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

13 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great install by the Lutes team today! They completed the install in 5 hours, were very professional, obviously good at their craft, and we're very satisfied with their pricing. We'll not call anyone else to provide heating and cooling services in the future."
D . B from Granger, IN on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful company to use. I would highly recommend them to others. Prices are affordable and the work they do is excellent!"
T . W from Elkhart, IN on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Lute's is the BEST Heating and Cooling Company in the area."
J . F from Goshen, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service; they have always arrived on time (within the stated window)and do not rush through a furnace or AC checkup. Kenny the technician usually performs service at our house and he is warm, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Lutes."
M . W from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick turn-around on quote, competitive pricing, friendly, fast and efficient service. Clean, professional employees who showed on time and completed the job on time."
S . M from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional, timely and went above and beyond to help! Was recommended by several people and I understand why. I definitely will recommend in the future and call again for any future needs."
M . B from Elkhart, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Five Stars"
F . B from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Lutes is AMAZING! They always go above and beyond expectations. I will never go through anyone else! Tony is AWESOME!"
J . N from Edwardsburg, MI on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The service people are timely, kind, informative, and wonderful to work with. Just as wonderful is their pricing stucture. I would recommend this company to everyone!"
C . O from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I have had a lot of trouble with a seven year old unit that Lutes did not install. Although they didn't install it they were VERY concerned about the unit. The warranty didn't want to cover some of the difficulties because the installing company didn't finalize the warranty paperwork correctly. Lutes and their technician Tony made a lot of telephone calls on my behalf and were successful in getting some work covered. Their concern and perseverance was appreciated."
L . M from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)