Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

25 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 25 Total Reviews

5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our A/C was not working at all! I called your company based of recommendation and I am so happy I did! Tony showed up, he has worked on our applicanes for yearsss but with another company! I was so amazed to see him today to complete the work quickly and so professional, as always. "
G . N from Mishawaka, IN on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Unfortunately, our AC decided to quit on a Saturday evening and one of the hottest days of the year. After calling several local HVAC repair services with either not answering or a repair schedule a week out or longer, I contacted Lutes Heating and Cooling. Within 90 minutes someone was on site to make the repairs. I have nothing but high praise for the 2 techs (Tony and Paul) who were able to make the repairs within 30 minutes of their arrival, the system was up and running. They were both extremely knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and answered any question I had. I can honestly say, that after professionally dealing with HVAC contractors as a heavy Industry Facility Manager and Plant Engineer, these guys were are the best I have run across. Lutes Heating and Air Conditioning will now be my "GO TO" group for all of my HVAC service needs and I will Highly Recommend them to others. "
D . M from Dowagiac, MI on June 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our central air and heat installed and they did a wonderful job. We’re very pleased with their services. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would high recommend this company to anyone. "
J . G from Niles Mi, IN on June 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"great service, on time and Jeremy was great at explaining everything he was doing.If you are needing service or replacement they will do it right and at a cost that beats all the other local companies often by thousands of dollars."
j . k from South Bend, IN on June 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional, courteous, and prompt service. Personable, knowledgeable, and helpful service technicians for both home and business."
B . B from South Bend, IN on June 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think Lutes heating is the best! Service was great and very detailed, Jeremy is a great tech. I'm glad my friend told me about this company. 5 stars "
M . a from Mish, IN on May 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful service, from the moment I made the first phone call, to the completion of having my furnace installed! Every person I interacted with was friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable throughout. In fact, they worked around my schedule in order to complete the installation, so I didn’t have to take off any time at all from my job. They did wonderful work and I highly recommend this company!"
E . F from South Bend, IN on May 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very impressed with Tony! Great service."
K . A from Granger, IN on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Installed my new 20 seer heat pump system perfectly. Ripped out my old geo and installed a new 97% Armstrong furnace. I love my new system. The house is so much quieter and warmer. They cleaned up when they was done I would highly recommend lutes. "
P . W from Cassopolis, MI on April 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the quote through the install to final warranty paper work, Lutes HVAC provide prompt professional service. Tony, Aaron and Kyle were all extremely proficient, knowledgeable and friendly when performing their various job responsibilities. I would definitely recommend Lutes for any heating and cooling needs."
J . W from Granger, IN on March 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)