Customer Reviews



LUTES HEATING & A/C INCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

17 Total Reviews LUTES HEATING & A/C INC


LUTES HEATING & A/C INC

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 17 Total Reviews

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Installed my new 20 seer heat pump system perfectly. Ripped out my old geo and installed a new 97% Armstrong furnace. I love my new system. The house is so much quieter and warmer. They cleaned up when they was done I would highly recommend lutes. "
P . W from Cassopolis, MI on April 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the quote through the install to final warranty paper work, Lutes HVAC provide prompt professional service. Tony, Aaron and Kyle were all extremely proficient, knowledgeable and friendly when performing their various job responsibilities. I would definitely recommend Lutes for any heating and cooling needs."
J . W from Granger, IN on March 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with our experience and will definitely be repeat customers. We have pet rats and had been trying to keep them warm with a space heater bc our heat went out when our basement flooded. They were super accommodating with getting us in the same day. They were very honest and great to work with. The reviews I read about them going above and beyond for their customers is very true. I would highly recommend them."
C . H from South Bend, IN on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Lutes goes above and beyond to take care of us every time. We have used this company for several years now and each experience is professional, timely, and thorough. They have proven themselves both knowledgeable and trustworthy in addition to being wonderful and pleasant to work with--whether on the phone or in person! Lutes has our highest recommendation!"
S . G from Granger, IN on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great install by the Lutes team today! They completed the install in 5 hours, were very professional, obviously good at their craft, and we're very satisfied with their pricing. We'll not call anyone else to provide heating and cooling services in the future."
D . B from Granger, IN on January 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful company to use. I would highly recommend them to others. Prices are affordable and the work they do is excellent!"
T . W from Elkhart, IN on December 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Lute's is the BEST Heating and Cooling Company in the area."
J . F from Goshen, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service; they have always arrived on time (within the stated window)and do not rush through a furnace or AC checkup. Kenny the technician usually performs service at our house and he is warm, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Lutes."
M . W from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick turn-around on quote, competitive pricing, friendly, fast and efficient service. Clean, professional employees who showed on time and completed the job on time."
S . M from Granger, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional, timely and went above and beyond to help! Was recommended by several people and I understand why. I definitely will recommend in the future and call again for any future needs."
M . B from Elkhart, IN on December 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)